How much is john hagee worth?

Pastor John Hagee is the founder and senior pastor of Cornerstone Church and has an estimated net worth of $5 million dollars.

---

Pastor John Hagee, founder of Cornerstone Church in San Antonio, Texas, has an estimated net worth of $5 million dollars.