What's the spongebob movie?

The first Spongebob movie was in 2004 and is The SpongeBob SquarePants movie, the second movie was in 2015 and was titled The SpongeBob movie: Sponge Out of Water, the third movie was in 2020 and is titled The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run.