Who is mr. fresh agent?

If you mean who is Mr. Fresh Asian, Harley Campbell, age 17, better known online as mrfreshasian (or Fresh), is an Australian YouTuber, Twitch Streamer, and a competitive Fortnite: Battle Royale player.