What alcohol is in white claw?

White Claw is a flavored malt beverage made with a blend of seltzer water, gluten-free alcohol base, and fruit flavor. Alcoholic seltzer is typically made from fermented sugars.

---

White Claw is a hard seltzer. The alcoholic contains is made with cold-brewed sugar, instead of grain or fruit fermentation, making it unique from other types of alcohol such as beer, wine, and vodka.