How long is the daytona racetrack?

Daytona International Speedway is 2.5 miles (4 km) long and a 500-mile race requires 200 laps to complete.

---

Although it can be configured several ways, the primary track is a 2.5 mile tri-oval.

---

Daytona International Speedway is 2.5 miles long.