What's the flattest state?

Florida is the flattest state in the nation because the highest point in the state is only 345 feet above sea level. Then Illinois, North Dakota, Louisiana, Minnesota and Delaware follow.

---

Florida is the flattest state, with the smallest difference between its highest and lowest points.