What is the largest bowel movement?

There are lots of false rumors of people having 15 to 20 pound bowel movements. On average a healthy adult will produce 1 ounce of poop for every 12 pounds of body weight. So the person that produced the 20 pound poop would have to weigh over 3000 pounds.

---

The largest human poop ever recorded was an astounding 7.92 metres (26 feet) and was set in 1995.