Who is in the plane crash with patsy cline?

Patsy Cline died in a plane crash in Tennesee, March 5, 1963. With her were Hawkshaw Hawkins, Cowboy Copas, and the pilot Randy Hughes who was also her manager and son-in-law of Cowboy Copas.