Is space jam a disney movie?

Space Jam is a Warner Brothers movie. Its network television premiere was on The Wonderful World of Disney, but it is not a Disney film.

---

The 1996 movie, Space Jam, staring Michael Jordan is a Warner Brothers Feature Film.