What's the temperature of tepid water?

Tepid water is about 40 degrees Celsius, which is round about 105 degrees Fahrenheit

---

105 degrees Fahrenheit Tepid water consists of two parts cold water and one part boiling water, which renders a temperature of about 40 degrees Celsius, which is round about 105 degrees Fahrenheit.