Can bearded dragons eat bell peppers?

According to beardeddragon.org, yes, occasionally. Red bell peppers will generally interest them more than other colors and have a higher Vitamin C content. This can offset the amount of oxalic acid in the pepper, which prevents vitamin absorption.