What does yogi the bear say?

Hey BooBoo, how’s about we go find a nice pic-in-nick basket?

---

Two of Yogi Bear’s most popular quotes are: “ Its because I’m smarter than the average bear” and “that’s why Boo Boo and I would never disturb pick a nicks”