What years are generation alpha?

Researchers and popular media use the early 2010s as starting birth years and the mid-2020s as ending birth years for Generation Alpha. Generation Alpha is the first generation to be born entirely in the 21st century.

---

Generation Alpha are those considered first to be born specifically in the 21st Century. References place their birth dates in the mid 2010s through the 2020s