Is there a curfew in florida?

Curfew is in effect between 10 p.m. and 5 a.m. No person shall be outside during curfew hours unless such person is providing police, fire, or other governmental services, providing assistance expressly requested by police, fire, or the Village, or participating in, going to, or returning from work.