What are psychic pokemon weak to?

Psychic pokemon from gen 2 onward defend against bug, dark and ghost types. They are vulnerable to fighting and other psychic types. They cause 0 damage to Dark, are effective attacking steel type, and SUPER effective against Fight and Poison types. actions

---

Bug, Dark, and Ghost