Who is super boy?

Superboy also known by his Kryptonian name Kon-El and his human alias Conner Kent, is a Hybrid human-Kryptonian, cloned from Superman and his arch-nemesis Lex Luthor, and is a modern update of the original Superboy, who is a younger version of Superman.