What is the biggest lego set ever?

Lego's announced Ultimate Collector Series Millennium Falcon is the largest - and - most expensive - set the company has ever sold. The new Millennium Falcon Lego set includes a whopping 7,541 pieces, and a price tag of $799.99.

---

LEGO 75192 UCS(Ultimate Collectors' Series) Millenium Falcon it features 7,541 pieces and retails for $799.99. That's a big price tag, hope you can afford it!