What side of your body is your heart on?

The heart is located on your anatomical left side.

---

The human heart is located in the center of the chest, but the heartbeat can usually be felt more strongly on the left side, leading many people to erroneously believe the heart is located on the left side.

---

The heart is located on the left side in a body of a human.

---

The heart is on the left side of a human body.