Has it ever snowed in miami florida?

January 19, 1977 was the first and only time in recorded history that snow fell in Miami.

---

No - while the Cold wave of January 1977 produced the only known trace of snow in the greater Miami area of Florida ever reported, the city itself did not see any snow.