What's the geico geckos name?

Martin

---

The Geico gecko is named Martin after The Martin Agency in Richmond, VA

---

GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him.

---

GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him...From ABNewswire