What is the biggest fart in the world?

The current Guinness book of world record's holder for the world's longest fart is a man name Bernard Clemmens of London. This man managed to let off one continuous fart for exactly two minutes and forty two seconds, a feat that has yet to be even close to replicated by other fart enthusiasts.