Can i freeze tortillas?

Yes. Corn tortillas are better to be frozen rather than flour tortillas but you can freeze either.

---

Yes, you can freeze them. If they are in a sealed package, leave them in the package. If they are in a package with a twist tie, use a freezer bag to seal them. Thaw in the fridge before use.