How do you take care of bunnies?

. Keep them in a hutch that collects the waste underneath. If you use a box (not cardboard) make sure they have an absorbent material like hay or straw with wood chips. Feed them what the Pet Shop recommends, pellets with fiber material, leafy vegetables and plenty of fresh water.