Tell me the order of the harry potter movies?

Harry Potter and the... Sorcerer's Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half-Blood Prince, Deathly Hallows (part 1), Deathly Hallows (part 2).

---

In order of release, the eight Harry Potter movies are Sorcerer's Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half Blood Prince, Deathly Hallows Part 1 and Deathly Hallows Part 2.