What are eevee's evolved forms?

Eevee can evolve into 8 different Pokemon when exposed to various stones. These evolutions include Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Umbreon, Glaceon, Leafeon, Espeon, and Sylveon.

---

Eevee can evolve into 8 different Pokemon when exposed to various stones. These evolutions include Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Umbreon, Glaceon, Leafeon, Espeon, and Sylveon.