What is a sasson screed?

Assassin's Creed is an action-adventure stealth video game franchise created by Patrice Désilets,

---

Assassin's Creed is a gaming franchise started in 2007 published by ubisoft

---

Assassin's Creed is a series of historical fiction video games that is involves two secret societies battling for supremacy.