Who are the ireland boys?

Nicholas and Ricky Ireland are the Vietnamese-American brothers behind the YouTube channel "Ireland Boys Productions". The pair also run a second channel titled ‘Ireland Boys’ on which they upload vlogs, behind-the-scenes videos and other fun content.