What religion is alix trebek?

Alex Trebeck was raised Catholic, but does not regularly attend Mass. He has heavily supported evangelistic organizations, but does not appear to practice as such either. His wife is more religiously active, belonging to a Church of Religious Science, based on the New Thought movement of the 1920's.