Who are the members of seventeen?

Seventeen is a kpop band that consists of three units with a total of thirteen members. The hip-hop unit has S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon. The vocal unit has Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK and Seungkwan. The performance unit has Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino.