How much money do you start off with in the game monopoly?

In Monopoly, each player starts the game with 1,500 dollars. They're broken down into two $500, four $100, one $50, one $20, two $10, one $5, and five $1.

---

In the game Monopoly, you start off with $1500 consisting of two five-hundreds, two one-hundreds, two fifties, six twenties, five tens, five fives and five ones.