How many grass in the world?

The total surface area of earth is 5.1 * 10^8 km2. The surface of earth is roughly 70.8% water (Ibid), which means that 29.2% is land. Of these 29.2% approximately 20% is grass. This is roughly 418 million blades of grass per person alive.