What are the dwarfs names in snow white?

There are multiple versions of the Snow White story. The names of the dwarfs from Walt Disney's are Dopey, Doc, Bashful, Happy, Grumpy, Sleepy and Sneezy.

---

The seven dwarfs in Snow White called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.