How long is the star spangled banner?

1:40 is the average recording length of a performance of the US National Anthem (The Star-Spangled Banner, SSB) . However, the length varies greatly between bands and performances (1:05–2:17), and the speed varies greatly within a performance

---

1 minute and 40 seconds is the average recording length of a performance of The Star-Spangled Banner. However, the length varies greatly between performances.