Which states are considered swing states?

Swing states can change from election to election. They are the states who may have a close election and swing to the opposite party. In 2020 they are Arizona, Florida, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin