Which presidents are carved into mount rushmore?

The four presidents carved in Mount Rushmore are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt.

---

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln.