Is the greatest showman disney movie?

No, it is a Laurence Mark Productions, Chernin Entertainment and TSG Entertainment production, distributed by 20th Century Fox

---

"Greatest Showman" was produced by 20th Century Fox Studios.

---

Disney owns 20th Century Fox, the studio which released The Greatest Showman in 2017.