Who won the two thousand nineteen america's got talent?

Singer and pianist Kodi Lee won the 2019 season of America's Got Talent.

---

Kodi Lee won America's got talent in 2019, beating 'The Detroit Youth Choir', Ryan Niemiller, Voices of Service, V. Unbeatable, and Emanne