Who is korva coleman?

Korva Coleman is a newscaster for NPR. In this role, she is responsible for writing, producing, & delivering national newscasts airing during NPR's newsmagazines All Things Considered, Morning Edition, & Weekend Edition. Occasionally she serves as a substitute host for Weekend All Things Considered.