Which fruits are high in potassium?

Verified answer: Here are the fruits with the highest potassium levels: bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit. Dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium.

---

Here are the fruits with the highest potassium levels: bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit. Dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium.