What's the order of the marvel cinematic universe?

Captain America Captain Marvel IronMan IronMan2 Incredible Hulk Thor Avengers IronMan3 Thor Dark World Winter Soldier Guardians of the Galaxy Guardians of the Galaxy2 Ultron Antman Civil War Spiderman Homecoming Dr Strange Black Panther Ragnorok Antman V Wasp Infinity War Endgame Far from Home