How many proteins are in a hard boiled egg?

A small egg has 4.9 grams of protein. A medium egg has 5.7 grams of protein. A large egg has 6.5 grams of protein and an extra-large egg has 7.3 grams of protein.

---

Ond large egg has 6 grams of protein.