Do spider crickets bite?

Do Spider Crickets Bite? Spider Crickets are omnivores, meaning they feed on fabrics, fungus, fibers, wood, cardboard, plants, and more. While they don't have fangs or the ability to bite, they do have chewing mouthparts called mandibles. Therefore, they cannot bite humans.