Who sings and then i hope she cheats?

“American Idol” Alum, Gabby Barrett is coming out swinging with her new single, “I Hope.” The song, written by Gabby, Jon Nite, and Zachary Kale, has the powerful vocalist singing about getting payback on an ex, hoping she cheats on him as he did on her.