What does e. equals m. c. two mean?

E equals mc squared, is an equation derived by the famous physicist Albert Einstein, where E represents units of energy, m represents units of mass, and c squared is the speed of light squared. In another words: "Energy equals mass times the speed of light squared."

---

E equals M C 2 is an equation developed by Albert Einstein and it means that Energy is equal to Mass multiplied by Light squared.