What year did the bucks win the super bowl?

Super Bowl XXXVII was an American football game between the Oakland Raiders and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers to decide the NFL champion for the 2002 season. The Buccaneers defeated the Raiders by the score of 48–21, winning their first ever Super Bowl.