What years was abraham lincoln president?

He served from 1861, to 1865, when he was killed.

---

From March 4, 1861 – April 15, 1865 President Abraham Lincoln served as the 16th president of the United States. He served 42 days into his 2nd term in office.

---

Abraham Lincoln served as the 16th president of the United States from Monday, March 4,1861, until his assassination in April 1865. He completed his first term and served a second term from Saturday, March 4, 1865, up to his death 42 days later.

---

Abraham Lincoln was president in years 1861 to 1865.

---

1861 to 1865

---

Abraham Lincoln was president from his election in 1861, until his assassination in 1865.