What's a snot rocket?

When you plug one nostril with your finger, and forcefully blow out of the other nostril, sending a mucus projectile out of the nose.

---

A snot rocket is when you plug one nostril and eject nasal mucus out of the other through a forceful exhalation of air.

---

When you plug one nostril with your finger, and blow out of the other nostril with everything you have, sending a snot projectile out of the nose.