Can dogs have funyuns?

No. All onions are toxic for dogs. Human food made with onion products can cause illness or toxicity.

---

Yes. But just like humans, it’s not really good for them

---

No. All onions are toxic for dogs. Human food made with onion products can cause illness or toxicity.