Which country speaks farsi?

Farsi is spoken in Iran. In Afghanistan dialects of Farsi, with the main one, locally known as Dari, is spoken.

---

Also known as Persian, Farsi is spoken by an estimated 110 million speakers mostly in Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Iraq, Russia, Azerbaijan and Afghanistan.

---

Also known as Persian, Farsi is spoken by an estimated 110 million speakers mostly in Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Iraq, Russia, Azerbaijan and Afghanistan.