Who is rob belushi 's father?

James Adam Belushi is an American actor, comedian, singer and musician. He is the younger brother of comic actor John Belushi and the father of actor Robert Belushi. He played the role of Jim on the sitcom According to Jim.

---

His father is actor Jim Belushi.